Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2021

2021 British Columbia Seminar and Golf Tournament

September 14
Club de golf Fort Langley, 9782 McKinnon Crescent
Langley, Colombie-Britannique V1M 3V6 Canada
+ Google Map

Tuesday September 14 8:00 am - 12:00 pm - Seminar 12:00 pm onwards - Golf Tournament - Register here An investment as a sponsor in the 2021 BC Seminar and Golf Tournament will provide you with an outstanding opportunity to highlight your brand and position your organization as an industry leader. Willie Stephen wstephen@maxquip.ca Steve Kelsey stevekelsey44@hotmail.com Brian Osland bosland@nee.ca Michael Seed michael_seed@superiorpropane.com Mike Pollock mpollock@fairviewfittings.ca Floyd Running frunning@diverscosupply.com  

Find out more »

CPA British Columbia Committee Meeting

September 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
Fort Langley Golf Course, 9782 McKinnon Crescent
Langley, British Columbia V1M 3V6 Canada
+ Google Map

Please confirm your availability to participate in this meeting by contacting Allan Murphy, Vice-President, Government Relations, at allanmurphy@propane.ca.

Find out more »

CPA Saskatchewan Committee Meeting

September 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CST
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

CPA Ontario Committee Meeting

September 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am EDT
Virtual Meeting

Please confirm your availability to participate in this meeting by contacting Marcelline Riddell, Director, Government Relations Ontario at marcellineriddell@propane.ca.

Find out more »

Transportation Committee Meeting

September 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
Réunion virtuelle
Find out more »

CPA Auto Propane Committee Meeting

September 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

October 2021

Manitoba Committee Meeting

October 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

CPA Atlantic Committee Meeting

October 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm ADT
Virtual Meeting

To confirm your attendance, please contact Jean-Francois Duguay at jeanfrancoisduguay@propane.ca .

Find out more »

November 2021

Alberta Committee Meeting

November 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am MST
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

Transport Canada’s Webinar on: Infraction Trends in the Transportation of Dangerous Goods

November 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Virtual Meeting

Please contact Sherri at sherriclair@propane.ca to receive your webinar registration link.  

Find out more »
+ Export Events