Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

CPA Manitoba Committee Meeting

June 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

Annual General Meeting 2021

June 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Virtual Meeting

Details will be provided shortly.

Find out more »

CPA Alberta Committee Meeting

June 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am MDT
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

CPA Transportation Committee

June 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

CPA Regulatory Affairs Committee Meeting

June 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »

September 2021

CPA Alberta Committee Meeting

September 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm MDT
Cambridge Hotel and Conference Centre, 3310 50 Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 3X9 Canada
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Alberta Seminar and Kandlelighters’ Golf Tournament

September 10 @ 8:00 am - September 11 @ 5:00 pm MDT
Hotel Cambridge Red Deer – Palermo and Savona Rooms, 3310-50 Ave
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 3X9 Canada
+ Google Map

REGISTER SEMINAR AND GOLF September 9 - Alberta Committee Meeting- CPA / Lamplighters' Reception September 10 - 8:00am - 12:00pm - Alberta Seminar - Register nowSEMINAR PROGRAM ACCOMMODATIONS Cambridge Hotel & Conference Centre3310-50 AvenueRed Deer, AB   T4N 3X9 Phone: 1-800-662-7197 or 403-346-2091Please identify yourself as a member of the Canadian Propane Association Alberta Seminar 2021 Online reservations:  https://reservations.travelclick.com/108483?groupID=3259319                                    reservations@cambridgereddeer.com   Room Rates: Traditional…

Find out more »

2021 British Columbia Seminar and Golf Tournament

September 14
Club de golf Fort Langley, 9782 McKinnon Crescent
Langley, Colombie-Britannique V1M 3V6 Canada
+ Google Map

Tuesday September 14 8:00 am - 12:00 pm - Seminar 12:00 pm onwards - Golf Tournament - Register here An investment as a sponsor in the 2021 BC Seminar and Golf Tournament will provide you with an outstanding opportunity to highlight your brand and position your organization as an industry leader. Willie Stephen wstephen@maxquip.ca Steve Kelsey stevekelsey44@hotmail.com Brian Osland bosland@nee.ca Michael Seed michael_seed@superiorpropane.com Mike Pollock mpollock@fairviewfittings.ca Floyd Running frunning@diverscosupply.com  

Find out more »

CPA British Columbia Committee Meeting

September 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
Fort Langley Golf Course, 9782 McKinnon Crescent
Langley, British Columbia V1M 3V6 Canada
+ Google Map

Please confirm your availability to participate in this meeting by contacting Allan Murphy, Vice-President, Government Relations, at allanmurphy@propane.ca.

Find out more »

CPA Saskatchewan Committee Meeting

September 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CST
Virtual Meeting
Find out more »
+ Export Events