About Us

Board of Directors


Nancy Borden
Safety & Compliance - Vancouver Island Propane Services Ltd.
Retailer Marketer, West

Vice Chair

Cameron Stewart


Howard August
Vice President, Operations - KAG Canada

Rob Barrow
President, Eco-Pro Services Inc.
Retail Marketer, West

James Callow
President - Budget Propane Corporation
Retail Marketer, Central

Darryl Campbell
Director, Propane, Commercial Fuels Division - Parkland Fuel Corporation
Retailer Marketer, West

Richard Charbonneau
General Manager, Budget Propane & P38
Retail Marketer, East (QC & Atlantic)

David Coelho
VP of Finance, Diversco Supply

Jason Cooper
Senior Manager - Sales, Dowler-Karn Ltd
Retail Marketer, Central

Darren Eavis
Business Development Manager - Total Control Systems

Bill Gourley
Director, Indigenous & Government Affairs, Superior Propane
Multi-Regional Retail Marketer

Chad Mackarenko
Manager, Marketing - Pembina Pipeline Corporation

Mandy McFall
Director, Propane, Federated Co-operatives Ltd.
Multi-Regional Retail Marketer

Mark Mundy
Vice President, Rail & Logistics - NGL Supply Co. Ltd.

Darren Rousch 
Vice President, Marketing - Keyera

Stacey Smith
Sr. Director, Propane Marketing, AltaGas/Petrogas
Wholesale Marketer

Cameron Stewart
President - Maxquip

Jonathan Schindlbeck
Manager, Emergency & Business Continuity Management - Suncor Energy Products Partnership
Chair, ERAC 

Board Committees

Governance & Board Development

Nancy Borden, Chair
Darren Eavis
Cameron Stewart

Financial Affairs

James Callow, Chair
Darryl Campbell

External Affairs (Member Relations)

Mark Mundy, Chair

The External Affairs Committee is comprised of three (3) Councils:

  • Chair to Regional Chairs Council - Nancy Borden, Chair
  • Retail Council - Guy Marchand, Chair
  • Producer/Wholesaler/Transporter Council - Chad Mackarenko, Chair