Find a trainer

Find a trainer in your area

PTI trainers hold professional training qualifications and accreditations that ensure you are getting a standard of training, knowledge and professionalism recognised at the highest levels.

Click on the region below to find a trainer near you.

Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Atlantic Canada
Ontario
Québec
Saskatchewan
Yukon

Alberta

Wainwright CanGas Propane Reg Jeckells jeckells.r@cangaspropane.ca (403)-866-0956
Calgary CHEM Safety Chris Jodouin cjodouin@chemsafety.ca (866)-374-1766
Edmonton Cooper Equipment Rentals Rod Stromberg rstromberg@cooperequipment.ca (877)-329-6531
Sangundo Sun Hills Mining LP Rob Holt frank_holt@sunhills.ca
Medicine Hat Western Canada Welding Products James Kuss jim@wcwp.ca (403) 527-8511

British Columbia

Calgary CHEM Safety Chris Jodouin cjodouin@chemsafety.ca (866)-374-1766
Cranbrook Ener-Gas Specialties Dennis Parker sharden@cyberlink.bc.ca
Dawson Creek G E Safety Training & Consulting Gerald Bahm gbahm@hotmail.com (250) 784-4385
Slocan Park JEMS Propane Ltd. Jim Berrill jim@jemsgas.com (250) 359-5922
Prince George Ken Weir Propane Training Ken Weir kweir1@shaw.ca (250) 964-3449
Coombs McFarlane Mobile Recertification Services Matt McFarlane mattmcfarlane666@gmail.com (250) 927-1708
Vernon Pro-Gas Training Hugh D. Fraser pro-gas@shaw.ca
Abbotsford TeamWorks Solutions Kevin O'Donnell info@twsolutions.ca (604) 864-8628

Manitoba

Winnipeg Priority Propane Training Michael Standing prioritypropanetraining@gmail.com (204) 880-7956

Atlantic Canada

Rothesay Eastern Gas Services Inc. Chris Snow csnow@easterngas.info (506) 977-2332
Blockhouse Family Tradition Propane Services Ltd. Richard Nolan hello@familytradition.ca (902) 543-2545
Moncton G H Homes Ltd. Glen Hoar glenhoar@hotmail.com (902) 543-2545

Ontario

Otonabee Act First Safety Training Roy Sutherland roysutherland@nexicom.net (905)-439-0625
Kingston Advanced Industrial Training Inc. Brian Scale safety@aiti.ca (613) 544-6065
Trent Lakes British Empire Fuels Greg Whyte gregw@britishempirefuels.com (705) 738-2121
Stouffville Carling Propane Doug Carpenter carlingpropane@rogers.com (905)-952-0146
Tottenham Carling Propane Inc. Shawn Muirhead smuirheadd@gmail.com
Kemptville CDN Safety Training Chris Sargeant chris@cdnsafetytraining.ca (613) 290-1361
Mississauga Cooper Equipment Rentals LTD Dave Badger dbadger@cooperequipment.ca (905) 564-2787
Mississauga Cooper Equipment Rentals LTD Allan Carruthers aljcarruthers@gmail.com (905) 564-2787
Hamilton Dan Tabakoff Company Dan Tabakoff Dantabby@hotmail.com
Windsor Dawe Lift Truck Training Dave Dawe pauldawe@cogeco.ca (519) 948-6261
St. Thomas Dowler-Karn Ltd. Jason Cooper ptitraining@dowlerkarn.com (519)-631-3810
Dorchester Dowler-Karn Ltd. Tom Mitchell ptitraining@dowlerkarn.com (519)-631-3810
North Bay E.Grigg and Associates Eric Grigg egrigg@efni.com (705) 472-3562
Uxbridge FSN Training & Development Inc. Dave Kennedy dave.kennedy@fsntraining.com (905) 649-7670
Sault Ste. Marie G.P. Flakeboard Company Robert Maniacco Robert.maniacco@arauco.com
Cambridge Hot Zone Training Consultants Harold L. Watts info@hotzonetraining.com (519) 622-5801
Peterborough HRS Group Inc. Daniel Beal info@hrsgroup.com (877)-907-7744
Sault Ste. Marie McDougall Energy Inc. Duane Jones duanejones@mcdougallenergy.com (705) 941-5744
North Bay North Pro Training Randy Ellis razza88@icloud.com (705) 471-6229
Kitchener Praxair Distribution Inc. Dayle Fletcher dayle.fletcher@linde.com (519) 748-3273
Stratford Red Cap Propane Ltd. Neil Primeau neil@corefuels.ca (519)-272-0090
Balmertown Red Lake Plumbing and Heating Len Thompson Lennyman01@gmail.com (204)-730-3964
Dryden Rod Spalding Consulting Ont Inc. Rod Spalding rspald@sympatico.ca (807) 937-4362
Havelock Three Carbon Entertainment Seth Hardy shardy@asymptotic.ca (647) 890-1452
St. Marys T.G. Hammond Ltd. Charles Hammond charliehammond@rogers.com (519)-521-6270
Brookside Wilson Fuel Co. Ltd. Lee Johnson ldj@wilsons.ca (902)-869-3093

Québec

St. Mathieu Centre Consul Te. Formation Maurice Bastien mau.bas@live.ca (438) 989-6198
Levis Energies Sonic Gaetan Pelletier gaetan.pelletier@energiesonic.com (514)-943-2208
Quebec Formation Propane LS Luc Simard lucsimard938@gmail.com (581)-560-9963
St-Marthe-sur-le-Lac L'ABC de L'Energie Jean-Claude McNicoll gestion-abc@outlook.com (438)-497-9761
Sorel-Tracy Location Sorel François Cartier francois.cartier@loutec.com
Val D'Or Parkland Denis Carrier denis.carrier@parkland.ca (587)-230-3930
Ste-Marie-de-Beauce Propane GRG Inc. Sylvain Bilodeau sbilodeau@propanegrg.com (418)-596-2077
Clermont Solugaz Jean Maltais JeanMaltais@solugaz.com (418) 439-3637

Saskatchewan

Calgary CHEM Safety Chris Jodouin cjodouin@chemsafety.ca (866)-374-1766

Yukon

Whitehorse Integra Tire Whitehorse Cal Murdoch cal@yukontire.com 867-667-6102

Alberta

Wainwright

CanGas Propane

Reg Jeckells

jeckells.r@cangaspropane.ca (403)-866-0956
Calgary

CHEM Safety

Chris Jodouin

cjodouin@chemsafety.ca (866)-374-1766
Edmonton

Cooper Equipment Rentals

Rod Stromberg

rstromberg@cooperequipment.ca (877)-329-6531
Sangundo

Sun Hills Mining LP

Rob Holt

frank_holt@sunhills.ca
Medicine Hat

Western Canada Welding Products

James Kuss

jim@wcwp.ca (403) 527-8511

British Columbia

Calgary

CHEM Safety

Chris Jodouin

cjodouin@chemsafety.ca (866)-374-1766
Cranbrook

Ener-Gas Specialties

Dennis Parker

sharden@cyberlink.bc.ca
Dawson Creek

G E Safety Training & Consulting

Gerald Bahm

gbahm@hotmail.com (250) 784-4385
Slocan Park

JEMS Propane Ltd.

Jim Berrill

jim@jemsgas.com (250) 359-5922
Prince George

Ken Weir Propane Training

Ken Weir

kweir1@shaw.ca (250) 964-3449
Coombs

McFarlane Mobile Recertification Services

Matt McFarlane

mattmcfarlane666@gmail.com (250) 927-1708
Vernon

Pro-Gas Training

Hugh D. Fraser

pro-gas@shaw.ca
Abbotsford

TeamWorks Solutions

Kevin O'Donnell

info@twsolutions.ca (604) 864-8628

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Priority Propane Training

Michael Standing

prioritypropanetraining@gmail.com (204) 880-7956

Atlantic Canada

Rothesay

Eastern Gas Services Inc.

Chris Snow

csnow@easterngas.info (506) 977-2332
Blockhouse

Family Tradition Propane Services Ltd.

Richard Nolan

hello@familytradition.ca (902) 543-2545
Moncton

G H Homes Ltd.

Glen Hoar

glenhoar@hotmail.com (902) 543-2545

Ontario

Otonabee

Act First Safety Training

Roy Sutherland

roysutherland@nexicom.net (905)-439-0625
Kingston

Advanced Industrial Training Inc.

Brian Scale

safety@aiti.ca (613) 544-6065
Trent Lakes

British Empire Fuels

Greg Whyte

gregw@britishempirefuels.com (705) 738-2121
Stouffville

Carling Propane

Doug Carpenter

carlingpropane@rogers.com (905)-952-0146
Tottenham

Carling Propane Inc.

Shawn Muirhead

smuirheadd@gmail.com
Kemptville

CDN Safety Training

Chris Sargeant

chris@cdnsafetytraining.ca (613) 290-1361
Mississauga

Cooper Equipment Rentals LTD

Dave Badger

dbadger@cooperequipment.ca (905) 564-2787
Mississauga

Cooper Equipment Rentals LTD

Allan Carruthers

aljcarruthers@gmail.com (905) 564-2787
Hamilton

Dan Tabakoff Company

Dan Tabakoff

Dantabby@hotmail.com
Windsor

Dawe Lift Truck Training

Dave Dawe

pauldawe@cogeco.ca (519) 948-6261
St. Thomas

Dowler-Karn Ltd.

Jason Cooper

ptitraining@dowlerkarn.com (519)-631-3810
Dorchester

Dowler-Karn Ltd.

Tom Mitchell

ptitraining@dowlerkarn.com (519)-631-3810
North Bay

E.Grigg and Associates

Eric Grigg

egrigg@efni.com (705) 472-3562
Uxbridge

FSN Training & Development Inc.

Dave Kennedy

dave.kennedy@fsntraining.com (905) 649-7670
Sault Ste. Marie

G.P. Flakeboard Company

Robert Maniacco

Robert.maniacco@arauco.com
Cambridge

Hot Zone Training Consultants

Harold L. Watts

info@hotzonetraining.com (519) 622-5801
Peterborough

HRS Group Inc.

Daniel Beal

info@hrsgroup.com (877)-907-7744
Sault Ste. Marie

McDougall Energy Inc.

Duane Jones

duanejones@mcdougallenergy.com (705) 941-5744
North Bay

North Pro Training

Randy Ellis

razza88@icloud.com (705) 471-6229
Kitchener

Praxair Distribution Inc.

Dayle Fletcher

dayle.fletcher@linde.com (519) 748-3273
Stratford

Red Cap Propane Ltd.

Neil Primeau

neil@corefuels.ca (519)-272-0090
Balmertown

Red Lake Plumbing and Heating

Len Thompson

Lennyman01@gmail.com (204)-730-3964
Dryden

Rod Spalding Consulting Ont Inc.

Rod Spalding

rspald@sympatico.ca (807) 937-4362
Havelock

Three Carbon Entertainment

Seth Hardy

shardy@asymptotic.ca (647) 890-1452
St. Marys

T.G. Hammond Ltd.

Charles Hammond

charliehammond@rogers.com (519)-521-6270
Brookside

Wilson Fuel Co. Ltd.

Lee Johnson

ldj@wilsons.ca (902)-869-3093

Québec

St. Mathieu

Centre Consul Te. Formation

Maurice Bastien

mau.bas@live.ca (438) 989-6198
Levis

Energies Sonic

Gaetan Pelletier

gaetan.pelletier@energiesonic.com (514)-943-2208
Quebec

Formation Propane LS

Luc Simard

lucsimard938@gmail.com (581)-560-9963
St-Marthe-sur-le-Lac

L'ABC de L'Energie

Jean-Claude McNicoll

gestion-abc@outlook.com (438)-497-9761
Sorel-Tracy

Location Sorel

François Cartier

francois.cartier@loutec.com
Val D'Or

Parkland

Denis Carrier

denis.carrier@parkland.ca (587)-230-3930
Ste-Marie-de-Beauce

Propane GRG Inc.

Sylvain Bilodeau

sbilodeau@propanegrg.com (418)-596-2077
Clermont

Solugaz

Jean Maltais

JeanMaltais@solugaz.com (418) 439-3637

Saskatchewan

Calgary

CHEM Safety

Chris Jodouin

cjodouin@chemsafety.ca (866)-374-1766

Yukon

Whitehorse

Integra Tire Whitehorse

Cal Murdoch

cal@yukontire.com 867-667-6102

Contact a propane supplier

Local propane suppliers may have employees who are PTI-certified trainers. Contact them – they may be able to help support and grow your business.

Are you a trainee? Log in to your dashboard