Leadership & Staff

Our goal is simple: to help our members succeed.

We are a dynamic, friendly and diverse group of individuals each with our own unique set of strengths and talents. Combined, our team spirit, expertise and perspective help us serve the needs of members.

Meet The Team

Take a moment to get to know us, we are here to help.

Shannon Watt

President & CEOshannonwatt@propane.ca

Allan Murphy

Senior Vice-President, Government Relationsallanmurphy@propane.ca

Robert Loenhart

Senior Vice-President, Regulatory Affairs and Safetyrobertloenhart@propane.ca

Katie Kachur

Vice-President, Government Relations, Westkatiekachur@propane.ca

Chris Crawford

Vice-President, Government Relations, Ontario & Manitobachriscrawford@propane.ca

Melissa Michaud

Vice-President, Operationsmelissamichaud@propane.ca

Tammy Hirsch

Senior Director, Communications and Marketingtammyhirsch@propane.ca

Sherri Clair

Manager, Events and Membershipsherriclair@propane.ca

Christine Chabert

Manager, Financefinance@propane.ca

Imen Trad

Coordinator, Administration & Operationsimentrad@propane.ca

Propane Training Institute (PTI)

Sophie Léger Cormier

Director, Training Operationssophielergercormier@propane.ca

Marcel Mandin

Training Development Managermarcelmandin@propane.ca

Jim Bellwood

Manager, Business Developmentjimbellwood@propane.ca

Nicole Chios

Coordinator, Administration & Operationsnicolechios@propane.ca

Paulette Walters

Coordinator, Certificationpaulettewalters@propane.ca

Enquiries

General Info

Media

Training