Enter your postal code to find a propane supplier

“Where can I find a propane supplier near me?” Propane is a clean and versatile energy source for everything from home heating and cooking to powering farms, forklifts, automobiles and more. Your local propane supplier can help you assess your energy needs for your home or business and answer any questions you have.

 

5km10km15km25km50km

TO FIND A PROPANE SUPPLIER, ENTER YOUR POSTAL CODE ABOVE

1126564 Ontario Inc o/a Greer’s Propane

Box 249 , Wellington Ontario K0K 3L0, Canada

Show on Map 212468 Ontario Ltd. dba Brown’s Fuels http://www.brownsfuels.ca

240 Toryork Dr , North York Ontario M9L 1Y1, Canada

Show on Map 681021 Ontario Ltd. o/a C.F. Petro Pro

P.O. Box 40, Glenburnie, ON K0H 1S0, Canada

Show on Map 941-2401 Heating Ltd. o/a Bryan’s Fuel http://www.bryansfuel.on.ca

400 Richardson Road, Orangeville, ON L9W 4W8, Canada

Show on Map A&A Propane Delivery Service

9903 Canyon View Road , Summerland British Columbia V0H 1Z2, Canada

Show on Map A&A Propane Delivery Service

9903 Canyon View Road, Summerland, BC V0H 1Z2, Canada

Show on Map Ace Fuels Inc. http://www.acefuelsinc.com/

4645 Muley Point Road, Ramara, ON L3V 8C3, Canada

Read More

Oven and Cooktop

Refrigerator

Fireplace

Generator

Pool Heater

Patio Heater

Outdoor Kitchen

Outdoor Fireplace

Outdoor Lighting

Clothes Dryer

Furnace and A/C

Water Heater

Read More

Accommodations Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel 1919 Upper Water Street Halifax, NS  B3J 3J5

Standard Room – $171.00/night

For room reservations call hotel directly at 1-800-943-6760 and identify as part of the Canadian Propane Association group staying at the Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel. (reservation cut of date – Sept 8)

**hotel has a 96hr cancellation policy

To confirm your attendance, please contact Jean-Francois Duguay at jeanfrancoisduguay@propane.ca .

Read More

British Columbia Seminar and Golf Tournament

Tuesday September 14

8:00 am – 12:00 pm – Seminar 12:00 pm onwards – Golf Tournament – Register here

Sponsorship Opportunities 

An investment as a sponsor in the 2021 BC Seminar and Golf Tournament will provide you with an outstanding opportunity to highlight your brand and position your organization as an industry leader.

Opportunities are limited so don’t miss out – click here.

To confirm your sponsorship, contact:

CPA BC Golf Committee

Willie Stephen wstephen@maxquip.ca

Steve Kelsey stevekelsey44@hotmail.com

Brian Osland bosland@nee.ca

Michael Seed michael_seed@superiorpropane.com

Mike Pollock mpollock@fairviewfittings.ca

Floyd Running frunning@diverscosupply.com

 

Read More